30.1 C
Sunday, July 21, 2024 8:40 am
HomeIndiaBhajan Lal Sharma is the new Chief Minister of Rajasthan

Bhajan Lal Sharma is the new Chief Minister of Rajasthan

Bhajan Lal Sharma, the brand new Chief Minister of Rajasthan.

Bhajan Lal Sharma has been named as the brand new Chief Minister of Rajasthan. He’s an MLA from Sanganer.

Bhajan Lal Sharma, a Brahmin, and a first-time is a very long time BJP employee. He was social gathering’s normal secretary of the state of Rajasthan.

Bhajan Lal Sharma’s identify has been elected because the legislature social gathering’s chief and would be the chief minister of Rajasthan, following the BJP’s victory within the current meeting elections.

Addressing the media, Rajnath Singh mentioned Bhajan Lal Sharma’s identify was proposed and unanimously accepted by the MLAs.

Who’s Bhajan Lal Singh, BJP’s new CM for Rajasthan?

Bhajan Lal Sharma, 56, is the primary time MLA from Sanganer, a Brahmin-dominated seat in Jaipur, Rajasthan. He was given a secure seat.

Sharma belongs to Bharatpur however was given a ticket from Sanganer after denying a ticket to sitting MLA Ashok Lahoty.

He’s the longest serving Basic Secretary in Rajasthan BJP and he belong to Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP)

Rajasthan will get 2 Deputy CMs

Bhajan Lal Sharma could have two deputies, Diya Kumari and Prem Chand Bairwa.

Earlier on Tuesday, a gathering was held on the BJP workplace within the presence of the social gathering’s three central observers led by Defence Minister Rajnath Singh. The 2 different observers are Vinod Tawde and Saroj Pandey.

The BJP defeated the incumbent Congress authorities to with the Rajasthan Meeting election 2023.

Of the whole 200 seats in Rajasthan Meeting, polling was held for 199 of which the BJP bagged 115, whereas Congress bought solely 69.

Refresh for extra updates



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular


Recent Comments